The older people who need employment have to complete with younger ones. What problems can this create? What are some solutions?

The elderly have to rival younger people for work. This can cause the major issue that older people can not have much income, the best solution in this case is that the government must pay more attention to elder community and protect their career. The problem can be created is that the elderly will earn enough money. Less income can make their life become poor and it will be too difficult for them and their family. They may not afford to pay money for food or health and perhaps they have child and they have to spend more money on their child for education, their child has to grow up in bad condition, they are illiterate and can commit a crime. Take USA as a example, where have high rate of employment, a lot of old people loss their job and become homeless. To solved Change the form of the verb solve show examples that problem, the government must pay more attention on elderly who can not compete with younger ones to be employed. They can create some rules about stable job for people or about any thing relate to the social insurance when they loss the work. That can be effectively, they can have some advantages when they work for company for a long time and can not fire them easily or when they loss the job they still have an income from the government to continue their life. In conclusion, the competition for employment between older and younger people can cause the issue that old people can earn less money and the government can solve this by creating rules about protecting their jobs and advantages.