The older people who need employment have to compete with younger pnes. What problems can this create? What are some solutions?

In recent years, employment has become a broad issue to the general public. More and more elders must deal with their little ones. The root cause for this is seniors will be jobless, yet it can be addressed by upgrading themselves. The foremost pronlem cuased by competing career between pensioners and adolescent is population explosion and profound knowledges of heirs. It could be recognised that the older people are, the lower well-knowing they have. Consequently, company will give priorities in applying job for teenager leading to increasing the number of geriatrics who could not find a occupation. This is true in Vietname nowadays, where, joblessness is worsening, especially young people are turning into better than before day by day. In addition, technology is a big trouble for oldies when they ask for job. To illustrate the point, take China as a prime example. In many companies of that country, most of header choose appliers who have more experiences in using state-of-the-art tools. A possible solution to this problem would be to upgrade elders's knowledges. The most effective approach is to make a lot of opportunities for seniors to apply a career. If older people completely improve their ability, the number of unemployment will decrease. For instance, Dubai is prime example because the amount of joblessness is very little. In conclusion, oldies, however, are coping with situation of unemployment, they can go through by upgrading themselves.