The older people who need employment have to compete with younger ones. What problems can this create. What are the solution

Up to date more and more older people need to rival with the younger community to get the same jobs. Although there are some seemingly unavoidable complication of this trend, they could be addressed by the goverment by taking proper actions. The population are increase dramatically so unemployment is the hardest issue for all over the world, specially in the populous country. Therefore, younger generation use their capacity to find jobs whereas the elder ones are old and do not have creation or flexible in works. As a result, the younger generation are gradually eliminated the older ones. Moreover, day by day technology can be seen as a part of human’s life and the younger who approach it from soon can use it easily and that is an advance for the teenagers. Consequently, the pension of the retired people and the salary of the older people can be cut down and paid for the technology However, certain actions can be teken to tackle the problem above. Firstly, the goverment should have more policy for the old community such as increase the amount of pension or give them the social insurance. Goverment can make some donations or charity so that the life of the older people can be more better. In addition, depending on consumption and customers so that some companies request their workers to work overtime and it have a big impact on their workers’ health. And the only way to solve the problem is reduce time for work. In conclusion, however threatening the issues are, they can be resolved or, at least, lessened by taking all the necessary steps to mitigate the issues