In some countries, people are no longer allowed to smoke in many public places and office buildings. Do you think this is a good rule or a bad rule? Use specific reasons and details to support your position.

Nowadays, it looks like smoking is a new "normal". There are a lot of people which is doing that, so governments in some countries forbided forbids smoking in particular places, like parks, bus stations or inside of some buildings. So, I wonder if these rules about smoking are right or not? I believe that this decision is good. Firstly, smoking in public places really bad for other person which is not smoking. For instanse, I have problems with ciggarets, because when I inhale the smell of it, I have a cough. It really influence my lungs and health in general to inhale this poison. All in all, rule that is no longer allowed to smoke in public places is good for other human who have a problems with their lungs or for those who just don't want to smell the smoke. Secondly, smoking can bring a lot of harm to the enviroment, there could be fire in the park, different buildings because of the ciggaret. For example, I lived in a flat with my parents, and we had a situation when we woke up at night because of the fire in our house. One of our neighbour smoked at home and left the small peace of ciggaret on the table, for some reason, and her flat just was in fire after an hour or so. We had all the building in the smog, we survived thankful to our another neighbour, which called us. In summary, person's problems with memory or responsibility can bring the fire to the office building or park, or even worse, to kill other people. In conlcusion I would like to say that I believe, that rules about smoking in different places are really good for society and enviroment. Moreover, I think that it should be some particular places where you can smoke, and that means that in all other places you cannot do this. At least, It can help people live healthier life.