Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage in money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is no denying the fact that accepting or improving the unsatisfactory situation have an effect on indivisuals. While it is a commonly held belief that people think you shoud accept the bad situition. also there is an argument that, you have to deal with it to improve your life experiance. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, we can consider difficult stiuation situations as life-long lessons. In other words, accepting this situation makes people more flexibale. In addition, they can learn from this experince and change their habits or routine to deal with it. For example, you can not change traffic jam in the morning time but you can wake up early to avoid it. On the other hand, improving is necessery to devolop your skills and for your progress. It is also possible to say that it always leads you to be a better virsion of yourself. Moreover, people should keep learning to enhance their life’s quality. For instance, studing Master degree will improve your work progress. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this quesiton. On balance, however, I tend to believe that people should balance between the acceptance and improving depeding on the sitution itself.