Some people think high school graduates should travel or work for a period  of time instead of going directly to study at university. Discuss the advantages and  disadvantages of ​both approaches. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant  examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There has been an argument about whether teenagers who graduated from high school should go to study university right away, or should they go for a juorney or have some working some experiences. Some say that having some life experience that can not gain from the school before colleage is importent, while others say it is better to go to university directly. First and foremost, 19-year-old is the age that young adults just gratuated from the high school, and it is also the perfect age to explore the world without any burdens. In my country, most of student will choose to go to the university right after high school, then after finishing the university they will just go to work, and never have the chance to go for a journey becaue they have too many things to worry about such as parients, works and kids. So 19-year-old is a lot of people's only chance to experience the world in a very different way. Secondly, it is better to have some personal experience that learn outside the school. Most high school graduates have no knowledge that learn outside the school, and it is better to have some experience that can only get through working or teaveling. A lot of things school cannot teach, only by learning from life experience individuals can grow up faster. On the other hand, some teeanagers may not mature enough to go traveling or working. A lot of times, teenagers are still not ready to face the world, they need more time and knowledge that can get from the school or their parents. If they run into trouble that they are not able to handle, it may caues a serious issue. Moverover, university usually require the knowledge that students learn from high school, if they are not going to university directly, they may forget some of the things they learned. As aresult, they may have hard time knowing what professor said, and may have graeter chance to fail their colleage lessons. To sum up, high school graduates have the perfect age to go traveling and experience the world, and learn things that school will not teach. However, during traveling or working they may incounter some danger they cannot handle, and may have a chance to forget what they learn from the school.