Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, the debate bewteen pursing higher education or entering the workforce immediately after school is a hot topic. Each approach offers different advantages, but I suggest teenagers should go to school or University after school. Studying at academy or college equip individuals with specialized knowledge that can be importance in certain professions, for example, people have to learn about theoretical physics, solid physics, and quantum physics when want to become a physicst physics. Furthermore, higher learning provides opportunities to expand networking and build connections by attend seminar or specialised workshops, which are conducted by professionals in that field. In addition, people can develop their soft skills, which are very useful for future careers. For example, develop group working skills via group discussion subjects in the university. On the other hand, entering the workforce directly after school offers immediate earnings. It helps pople pay for their expense. In addition, people can get the financial independence. For instance, Individuals avoid education loans associated with higher education. In conclusion, the Journey to a successful career can through different ways. Beside some benefits of entering workforce directly after school. Teenagers could get more advantages when pursuing higher education. I suggest teenagers attend University or College to get long-term benefits in the future.