the movement of people from agricultural areas to cities to work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems? What measuers can be used to solve these problems?

Nowadays, many people are migrating from rural areas to enormous cities for better work opportunities. However, this causes a lot of problems for both places. This essay discusses those problems and proposes measures to ameliorate the situation. On the one hand, migration of the mega cities brings with it many dilemma; utilization of water, clean air and other vital resources is dramatically increasing. Using transportation, underground or taxi becomes difficult. Consequently, the living standards of the cities are decreasing. For example, the site of Baku News shows that the population of Baku has risen twice last three decades and life standards have also fallen to the same extent. On the other hand, to solve such issues, the government should put more emphasis on developing agricultural regions. It can commence to open fabrics and companies which are appropriate for the local industry of these territories. Developing the tourism sector in different parts of the country can be effective rural population. For example, Kabala is one of the most attractive tourist cities in the Caucasus in 2010 and along with tourism, agriculture has also developed, whereas it was an unpopular town for last centuries. In conclusion, urbanization can have negative consequences in many cases, but the right policy and developed economy can solve these problems USE SYNONYMS complicationdilemmaquestionobstacletroubledisputeissueheadache It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score.