company should launch 5G service in your area, give your opinion

The topic 5 G technology has sparked the recent debate and controversy.I opine that our City must launch 5g connection due to which numerous people will find the employement. Apperently,it improves the internet service. To begin with,the rate of unemployement is dramatically increasing due to not enough opportunities in our area.Adopting to 5g technology will help the younger genertaion to focus more on online Startups. Besides, it also improves the economic conditions of the City. For instance, Citiess like China moved to the fast internet 5 years ago.It was said that around 50,000 new startup business are established by the youngsters in that area to the ease the life. Currently, Employee's in the Revenue, Muncipal offices are tired of working with the poor internet connection.The work that has to be done in 2 days is taking ages due to ineffective Service.The new technology not only improves the internet speed it also improves the quality of the work. To conclude, in this fast growing world everyone has to incorporate new technologies to compete the world. However, the cost also might increase but the advantages overcomes the cost.