When choosing a job, the salary is the most important thing to consider. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is clearly true that most people when applying for a job care about the salary. I believe that people should consider money as an essential nuance in their lives. I agree with this opinion due to reasons which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. Firstly, finding a well-paid job is a dream of everyone who wants to have better welfare in the world while taking living in the capitalist era into account. What is more, a fulfilling job with a better income has a paramount impact on our lives, which makes us more self-confident to create our environment from studying at university to marriage and so on. To cite an example, a person who either has a family or intends to marry must have an adequate salary to pay for basic needs such as medical care, education, bills, etc. in Azerbaijan for well-being. Secondly, companies that have a great income can provide a comfortable job environment, productivity, and a flexible schedule as we want. This vision is focused on improving skills and knowledge for the long-term rather than the short-term while providing opportunities to broaden the network and support their employees in every term of their lives. For example, a study conducted by the University of Cincinnati found that most software engineers tend to be recruited by high-level companies considering the circumstances explained above. To sum up, despite the concerns about whether money is an important factor or not, it is undeniable that financial independence is substantial in the 21st century.