Young people often copy the behaviour of famous people, so celebrities should only be allowed to advertise healthy food or drink and should not encourage unhealthy habits such as smoking. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many celebs have to advertise only important things for health such as healthy fresh food, organic drinks, sports and other stuff, as many youngsters follow their behavior. I fully agree with this statement. According to this in the paragraphs below, I will discuss my point of view. To begin with, it is obvious that the brain and consciousness of children start to formulate from early age. Mostly, celebrities advertise alcohol, fatty food and cigarettes because earn a huge amount of salaries. As children watch cartoons, movies from several platforms and ads, they copy their gestures and mimic, because they do what they see. Sometimes parents are busy to look after their kids, consequently, they place them in front of the TV, and continue accomplishing their tasks. And of course, young will start to drink some trashes as their idols drink. Advertisement - is the only key to propagate not only kids but also adults. Advertising has a crucial power of influence. For example, when Orlando Bloom advertised the 'Wendy Burgers' company, in 2019, regarding the stats, there was a sudden increase in sales. The Majority young age group were included in these statistic. As we know, fatty food harms our health and organisms, which can lead to obesity. Celebrities have to only support useful topics and products, because they affect everyone's taste and behaviour. To conclude,not only celebs but also senior communities have to advertise good and useful stuff in order to support the next generation, because it is a huge responsibility to look after the next generation, since they are the only group of people that will lead our world to civilisation.