7. Some people believe that unpaid community service should be compulsory part of high school programes. Do you agree or disagree?

Certain people claim that volunteering activity ought to be the crucial part in education. I partially agree with this statement. So, I would like to discuss the reasons and its drawbacks. First and foremost, the most obvious reason that community service should be added to the academic curriculum is that the students can be aware of what profession they should pay attention to. As there are a number of commununity responsibilities according to their interest such as taking care of public health, repairing historical places and etc. Hence, any skills earned will influence them on which field they will study in the future. Secondly, time spent theoretically learning will be replaced by the real-life experiences. Otherwise, the perspective of how the knowleage will be used cannot be prospected. Moreover, the local areas will rapidly be developed because of the spread of knowledge as a result of the institution. Particularly, when the beneficial activity has turned into the obligated task, there will be an increasing number of high-school volunteers for the better way of life. On the contrary, although developing the neighborhood can completely lead to the advantages, the unpaid work contained in the curriculum should still be more considered by the pupils passion. For example, how many pupils will be tired from the operation. To conclude, the advantage that directly impact to the children outweighs the disadvantage. Consequently, it is still a must for the authority of high-school to consider.