The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, a lot of experiments and new things are introduced by science. These are only help to people. This essay will discuss the most important aim of technique should be to improve family's lives. On the one hand, these arguments strongly I think are a strong argument for the public in this statement because discipline is like technology. However, medicine, technology and food like that involve skill. Scientists are the main part of those things. Whatever, invent things that can change the world. Electricity, modem medicine, telecommunications and the internet are just some, of the scientific innovations that have changed lives for the better On the other hand, Sometimes scientists do research by adding their knowledge. While they should make absolutely sure that their experiments do not harm, they may not know until they have finished how their findings will be used and whether they will improve nation's heart. For example, the scientist Nobel invented dynamite to help with mining, but he did not know that it would one day be used in weapons. To sum up, it seems that science should improve the heart of crowd and that ought to be one of its aims. By the way, knowledge and discovery are aims in themselves and are just as important for scientists.