Fresh water has always been a limited resources in some parts of the world. Today, however, growing worldwide demand has made this a global problem. What are the causes of the increased demand, and what measures can government and individuals take to respond to this problem.

We all know that nobody can live without water. And recently is a growing problem in the world and it is becoming a global catastrof. There are some couses courses of the increasing this problem. It is a burning issues, becouse some of us have to take response for that. And in my oppiniont it is important for gaverment governments to take dissision dissension how to respons respond the problem. One of ideas could be waters export from tha countries where geografical situation is the best. It means if a country like Lithuania has big resourses of water they could export to other parts of warld where water is demand. There are many countries which have enouth fresh water so one of point to solve tis problem could be exports dessision. Talking about individuals. it is also opportunity to save, not waste water wich we can use for living. Usually we do not think about saving white gold (so it calls in countries where are no enouth water). In conclusion, i would like to state that there is no magic bullet and summerizing everything up we all should kno that we live in one world and we should shere our resourses.