Scientific research should be the responsibility of government rather than commercial organisations. Do you agree?

A large number of multinational companies have been researching science because they have the efficiency to do experiments on different things. Some people feel that doing research is not obligatory for companies. However, others think research on scientific facts is merely a liability of authority because they are reliable and provide authentic information. This essay will elaborate further in the upcoming paragraphs. In the contemporary world, a plethora of companies are giving scientific facts so they have efficient technology software. However, this is not a guarantee that this outcome will benefit or not. But if an administration does work on scientific projects it will be trustworthy because the government has certified specialists who can give a piece of true knowledge about research. Furthermore, foreign researchers are collaborated by the state so that the result can be true. The government body has a main duty to ensure the accuracy of scientific projects. Some pupils claim that commercial sectors have no certification to prove the accuracy of results. However, people may be misled in their exploration. Nonetheless, the local authority has merely authorised to perform proven results. They should disapprove the licence of such organisations who alteration in the process. In a nutshell, some association gives faulty results to commercial their services so it has to be banned by the government. The administration has the responsibility to provide reliable outcomes so that people can rely on them.