The government's investment in arts, music and theatre is waste of money. Government should invest these funds in public service instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

There is a assortment of evidence that the authorities should finance on civil services rather than in arts industries, show businesses as they affect on wastage of budget. I strictly agree with this fact and i will discuss about my viewpoints in following paragraphs. To begin with, nowadays, one of the most common factors why many folks during the sudden emergency occasions, are not able to get first aids from public services, is the deficit of local healthcare faclities or ambulance cars. There is the sudden increase in death rate due to the issues above. Administrations have to take on their responsibility and have to fund huge amount of resources on public works. Regarding arts, yes, majority individuals enjoy watching and listening some movies, shows, stand ups and musics, but their careers are also depend from civil services because any work they do requires health, safety and energy. For example,in 1990, when soviet comedian Artur Zakaryan, during his performance in Moscow suddenly lost his consciousness, and immediate first aid from doctors were given, consequently they saved his life. Moreover, It is common knowledge that show industry is well paid branch, as they get paid well from pay-per-views, advertisements and other extra marketing services. To sum up, i totally keen on investing on public services, as i think that show industry has enough of resources to feed themselves and organise their events and concerts. We have to always remember, that we live comfy by dint of doctors, local governs and securities.