The desire for higher status or great wealth than others is what motivate most people to succeed in the world. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

I am completely agree that, the motivation to success for individuals is produced by their willingness to achive a greater position or better income. This caused by multi function parameters like family, society, psychology to name a few. In this essay I will disscus around the education, psychology and family aspects. First and for most, the family, more amount of capita each person earns help them to made a better family which means he/she can provide an estaibel life for the dears also it means he/she can keep the family safe from most of the problems. For example when a member of family needs an aurgent surgery he/she can provide all the best for this member. In addition, the psychology, scintists belive that if somebody achive a great situation in his carrer or in society it will effect on his mind and made him more productive than before. Recent studies also mentioned that more income more psychological health. Lastly, the education, most of highly statused people are well educated and it was always a great combination between education and status of people in the society and while others see that successfull successfully well educated ones they will be greatly motivated to achive their goals. All in all, motivation is not only made by the desires but also made by what a desire add to our life. In my view the mentionedabove mentioned-above aspects of life are the formost ones that narrow down a person to work harder and be focused on the goals.