Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays power, wealthvand money are notdivided equally among people. Because, Some laid-back individuals claim that we should be convinced of our possessions and professional statuse while some ambitious believe that by doing our best and working hard as much as possible we will have a more wealthy and pleasurable life. Also, I think so and in this essay, I will delve into these two attitudes. On one hand, we can see that lenient populations are disinclined to put themselves under pressure in order to make progress in their life or profession. Because, these people are neither determined nor risk taker. Taking my friend as an example, she is working in company and receive a minimum amount of salary. she always admits that if she starts her own bussines, she would go strength for strength. Possibly, they want to replace on the ground convenient life by difficulties and excruciating efforts. As a result, these groups of people would be just consumers of hard workers' successes and acheivements. On the other hand, many ambitious are unconvinced of what they have and consequently try assiduously to improve their lives day by day. To illustrate this, Professor Majid Samii, who is one of the most famous neurosurgeons and medical scientists explained in his biography that ten years of relentless efforts,which accompanied with financial hinders brought him to this appreciable situation. Thus, it can be concluded that individuals would experience more converient and peacefull lifestyles if they plan and put a considerable amount of attempts on fulfilling dreams. In conclusion, since life is usually accompanied with unpredicted challenge, learning to confront with them to solve them seems more logical rather than withdrawing from them.