Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. So, sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar.

Nowadays, sugary food has been popular because it has some demand in the market. Food and beverages, which include large amount of sugar are produced by many manufactures but they promote many diseases, so there is an argument that sugary products should be high expensive to reduce people's buying. I agree with this statement and this essay will discuss reasons for that view. Frstly, although unhealthy food's price is rocketed, some people consume that products, because they have lack of awareness about effects of suger involvement in the body. For instance, there a drink named Srinke concludes 80% of sugar and its selling cost was increased as goverment announcement, however society still has been consuming its significantly. One consumer said that he has addicted after to that drink and does not know complications after drinking more sugar, after educating him, he terminated buying carbonated-sugary drinks. Morover, authorities should educate people about sugar -combined diseases, itke diabetes, heart diseases and obesity, with concern about unit price, then costermers avoid consuming processed food successfully. Secondly,if sugary food is cheap, people will select that items among other healthy production. In addition, people compair the price of goods rather that its quality and quantity. So, they refuse choosing expensive products because of select other alternatives. Another way, they are prone to consume healthy food as fress, unprocessed food is relatively low cost. For examples, fresh vegitables and fruits could be low budget. One example is after soared Coca Cola price, people did not select it day drink or fuctions and majority of that's buyers would buy fruits and make juice as an alternative dink. Finally they were avoided from health risk and promoted good habits which irradicate more non-communicable diseases in the future. According to that I agree with making expensive sugar productions because it leads to more benefits. In conclusion, rate of reporting food associated diseases has been growing for few decades, which would diminish with its market values. High number of people are signicantly sensitive regarding price variations of food, so high cost motivates people to consume low sugary diet.