In achieving personal happiness, our relationships with family, friends, and colleagues are more important than work and wealth. Do you agree or disagree with this?

In recent years, the question whether personal happiness is achievable by family bonds and relationship with colleagues and friends or by job and money has drawn much attention from the public. While it is true that relationships are very important, I believe that wealth and work still play a vital role in personal happiness. One the one hand, strong relationships with family, friends, and colleagues contribute significantly in personal happiness. The main reason for that is supportive and loving relationships promote a sense of belonging and connection, owing to the fact that you never feel alone when you face challenges there are someone that can protect you. Even though building and maintaining strong relationships require time, effort and communication, everyone can count on family and friends presence during any hardship and happiest time of their life. Consequently, having meaningful interaction with loved ones and colleagues can bring joy and fulfilment. On the other hand, the contribution of work and wealth to the personal happiness is indispensable. To be more precise, as the world becoming borderless, everyone need a job as well as money to keep up with the world changes and afford new things that are needed for new life standards. Therefore, it is obvious that having money can bring everyone satisfaction. Although work and wealth often involve stress and pressure which can negatively impact personal happiness, without job and money the situation become even worse. In conclusion, relationships with family and friends and colleagues, as well as work and wealth, both have a positive influence on personal happiness; thus, everyone should hold a balance between theme for the optimum benefits.