Some people state that schools should have a social responsibility to encourage children not to eat junk food. Others believe that parents should take responsibility for their children's eating habits. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

There are controversial perspectives heating debate related to consuming unhealthy meals.A segment of society reckon that it is the responsibility of educational institutes to resist teenagers from eating junk foods,whilst,others opine that it should be infuenced by guardians. According to perspective,each has its own perks,I will discuss both views. To commence with, the supporters of the former opinion contend it is the social obligation of organisations to instruct teenagers from ingesting fast food.To explain,they utterly believed that organising various meetings to promote awareness against processed food such as drawbacks in terms of health issues, additionally,the importance of limiting junk food to maintain superior physical and mental health for pursuing their future goals.To illustrate, it has been assumed that,90 per cent of juniors prefer to consume junk food when they are away from home. Examine the latter view,the proponents narrate that it is the duty of ancestors to command their children to ingest healthier nutrients as they are primary role models.As a matter of fact, the core ideology of supporting this principle, that they can limit the consumption of fast food indoors by preparing nutritious food, in contrast, they also can minimise outdoor unhealthier food usage by giving minimum pocket money. Finally,by giving instructions against the drawbacks of junk food,they can also insist their children. To sum up, although Both stances have their own feasibility and merits. According to perception,the organisation's role in this case has become obsolete and carries less friction. Therefore,parents should take more responsibility for educating their kids about the downside of consuming fast food.