In some countries, health care and education are only partially funded by the government. Some people argue that the government should be responsible for covering the full cost of these services. Do you support or oppose the opinion? Explain your position.

There is no doubt that government should support heath and education of the people. While some people believe that education and health should provided free of cost by the government, but others argue that the authority need to support partially only. In this essay I will explain my support for the former view. Education and heathcare are vital areas for a well being of a community. A healthy and well educated people can only uplift the socity and the country, therefore, it should be reached all the levels of the society. For exmaple, different level of education based on the financial status of the parents will segregate the students and adversly effect the social justice. Although it is a huge responsibility, it should be handled by the authority. Additionally, the government should have full control over these sectors to ensure that intented quality of services are provided. The private sector might look for economical aspects rather than social service. For instance, the health care quality different based on the institutions. but there are uniformity among the goverment institutions to keep minimum quality. In conclusion, the goverment have quite responsibility to provide the support for health and education for citizans to ensure the it is reached all levels of the community. Moreover, the authority can provide uniform standard of services to public.