Some poeple say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

Many have different views regarding how they should organise their own corner in both home and workplace. In my opinion, keeping it tidy at home or workplace have several benefits which will be elaborated this essay. From psychological perspective, there are several reasons why we should encourage the tidiness. Firstly, after a hard working day, maintaining a tidy home and workplace is likely to promote a sense of order and calmness, which not only encourages indiduals to think better and clearly in order to make wiser decisions but also enhances their productivity and efficiency. Secondly, it is undoubt that tidiness at home and workplace can reflect professionalism of employee, and therefore leave a deep impression on others especially their management team. As a result, this create them an great opportunity to climb on a higher ladder of their career. From health perspective, maintaining tidiness at home and workplace gains many benefits. The first advantage is that keeping things in the correct place helps in locating necessary items more easily such as keys. Consequently, a tidy environment partly help reduce stress, and thus improve mental well-being. The second is that getting familiar with surroundings that set properply in correct order would offer many a chance of avoiding accidents. Besides, the habit of regular cleaning and organising also prevent an huge amount of dust and dirt that people inhales, which can reduces chances of getting lung related diseases. In conclusion, I believe that maintaining a tidy environment no matter where that is significantly beneficial in many ways.