Some educators believe that every child should be thought how to play musical instruments. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

There is no denying the fact that engaged musical instruments in schools. While it is a commonly held belief that children should be thought how to use different types of musical instruments, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that it is bad thing to teach children musical instruments. To begin with, learning the sciences and engineering will be better for children. In other words, these fields are countries' future and it can be made by their hands. In addition, sciences will help them expanding their knowledge and improving their soft skills, such as creativity, critical thinking, and problem solving. For example, there are many countries like Saudi Arabia, and Qatar tend to alter their education's plans by developing and updating education's subjects. Another point to consider, children do not have interesting in musical aspect. It is also possible to say that they always prefer staying in comfortable place not in noisy one. Moreover, some families do not allow to thier children learning or playing with musical instruments. For instance, most of Arabic countries do not listen to songs and do not care about it because of religous reasons. In conclusion, despit people having different views. I believe that the governments should invest in educational system, since it is a crucial sector and having abilities to build success future. Also, they should increase awareness about the importance of educational's subjects.