Planting trees is very important for the environment. Some people say that the government should take responsibility for planting trees while others opine that it is the responsibility of the citizens to plant trees in their houses. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are controversial perspectives heating debate over the the fact of reforestation.A segment of society reckons that it is the duty of authorities to plant forests, however,others opine that it is the obligation of locals to maintain trees. This essay will elaborate both these narratives and I will discuss my perception in conclusion. The first perspective that narratives that the responsibility of planting trees should be main concern of regimes. According to this doctrine,as authorities have command on taxes, as a result, they should put thier focal point efforts to make habit eco-friendly. Additionally, they should also instruct locals by organising various events over the matter of awareness of CO2 emission which is produced due to consumption of fuels which causes global warming, greenhouse effect as well as soil erosion. For instance,it has been observed that in America,the amount of CO2 enlarging gradually. Examing the latter view, proponents argue that the locals are responsible of maintaining forest, as this is thier social right.As a matter of fact,the core idealogy behind supporting this idea is government are also responsible for other aspects such as providing free education, and taking steps towards economy betterment. In contrast,citizens should take steps by own thier own selfs, in other words, instead of using thier own cars they should use public transport. Moreover,they should also take care of trees that are on bank side of roads,by providing water and other important nutrients to them as well as they should also plant trees in thier homes. For instance, according to recent research, which states that the habitat cannot become eco-friendly without having the struggles of citizens towards this issue. To conclude, both stances have their own feasibility and merits,I believe that administrations are less responsible because they have other major concerns. Therefore, citizens should consider their vital priority to maintain forests to prevent surrounding form pollutants.