Neighbors are the people who live near us. In your opinion, what are the qualities of a good neighbor?

Our environment form our mind and the way we think about many questions. Every small talk with your friend or neighbor gives you thought-provoking conversations, which you can unconsciously analyze during a day. Thus, let us consider our environment on the example of neighbors. Personally, I find people who live literally in the same house really influential because every week we see them, talk to each other and even come together on holidays. In the long run we become not just acquaintances, but people who can support each other. Therefore, I want to have smart neighbors, which can help me in bad days. Besides, getting a cup of tea with an interesting companion is something so enjoyable that people do It on a regular basis on weekends. Moreover, if you feel under the whether, reliable and thrustful people can take care of you bringing some medicine and just products. Thus, the best type of a neighbor is a modest, broad-minded person who will support you during hard days. However, many people want to live with calm and neat people who do not organize parties, birthday celebrations and who just do not make a lot of noise getting on your nerves. Of course we have the legislation, which restrict people from loud activities, but it is not enough if your neighbors enjoy punk-rock. You will listen their music anyway and sound restrictions will not help you. Nevertheless, I still stand my ground that smart and laid-back neighbors do not let them disturb surrounding people. That Is why the best people who can live with you are people who take into account your feelings and interests. That is why you do not need to be thin-skinned because sensitive people will never make feel bad. All in all, many people come across with daily problems with neighbors. May be someone listet listens to music loudly or somebody organize a party every weekends, but we have to understand, that all our problems can be fixed by word. Therefore, try to keep in touch with them, making them sensitive to your advices.