In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, schools are of great importance in the mental growth of children. Schools have faced many obstacles while trying to educate youngsters, especially with their attitude. In this essay, I will evaluate the potential causes and I will provide some of the solutions that are required. There are various explanations why students these days may misbehave in school. The main reason is family as parents are putting all of their efforts to provide to their children everything by spoiling them. Children, for example, who live in a comfort zone where everything that are asking for, has been provided to them by their parents, they end up demanding the same situations to happen in their schools. This can lead to misbehavior and being rude to their co-students. Another important reason is friends. Children trying to adjust in a group so hard, in which they are capable of doing anything to achieve it. They tend to believe, for instance, that if they insult a child, then more children would admire them. The more rude youngsters think they are, the more famous they will become, leading to serious problems in schools. Nevertheless, we have an obligation to manage such unacceptable behaviours by giving some solutions. Societies can insert new programs at schools, providing youngsterswith amore general, but extremely important lesson about manners. If a child is guided by an expert (ei. psychologist) in order to evaluate the values of morals and respecting of co-students and their teachers as well, then the problems would be eliminated. The parents, however, should also take sessions with experts to guide for better parenting. If guardians have a better approach with their children, for example having a valuable time together and teaching them how to be respectful without being rude, then schools wouldn't have had any issues. In a nutshell, schools have a key role in raising children correctly. It is essential, although, to address the reasons why youngsters may misbehave and make an effort to understand that family and friends are important factors in these obstacles. But the main aspect is to try and solve such behaviours with the solutions like psychologist expert lessons in schools and parent guidance by experts.