On one hand, nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy. On the other hand, nuclear weapons are a potent threat to world peace. Do the benefits of nuclear technology outweigh the risks? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today's contemporary world, Nuclear energy sources and Nuclear weapons are the debatable and the controversial topic among people. On one side, many people are in favour of the nuclear power sources as they are more cheaper and non-polluted energy sources. However, on flip side, many folks believe that nuclear weapons are the potential threat to world peace. In this essay, I will discuss both the viewpoints and give my opinion. To commence with a positive effects of the nuclear powers around the globe. Firstly, nuclear power stations provide sustainable and reliable energy sources. Moreover, Nuclear power is not only cost-savings but renewable energy sources. In addition, nowadays, we have witnessed a drastic and enormous advancement in the world of technology and industries due to usage of Nuclear power. Thereby, many industries from agricultural to construction or high-speed trains to space missions, human are progressing and achieving higher standards of milestones to live modernize life. However, Nuclear weapons are the potent threat to the survival of the earth population. At present time, majority of the countries have a power of the nuclear weapons or misailes, which are enough to destroy all mankind on the earth. Furthermore, in today's time, many conflicts and disputes happen between two countries, which often lead into situations of the war. Hence, during the war time, the humanity are at the great risk due to threats of the nuclear weapons. The side effects and radiation after the nuclear blast will be horrifying for many generations. The world is still not forget the horrifying nuclear blast on Hiroshima and Nagasaki by USA. Citizen of these regions are still suffering from the effects of the radiations amd many babies have genetical deficits. In conclusion, nuclear power is the boom for the revolution in the technological world, however it is one of the biggest threat for humankind and world peace.