Schools should use films, computers and games instead of books. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

First and foremost, if we look at the development of the surroundings, it will be seen that almost everything has evolved besides state schools. People try to ease the life by changing environment, schools need to be listed, but they are likely will be skipped. In the way of illustration, for more than thousands of years teaching techniques have not changed. In addition, books can be replaced with tablets or laptops. Moreover, films can be given as home assignment for several subjects and the same can be applied for computer games. Thus, this alteration might be a challenge to achieve, but can lead to better live in general. Last but not least, this significant alterations can be a cause for children to begin to think differently. To be more precise, most of the pupils will approve of this changes and this can result in better understanding of technology. For instance, we live in a digital age where tech skills have vital role in our lives due to over reliance on gadgets. Furthermore, initial acquaintance with technology will improve children's tech-savvynes tech-savvy. In the repercussion, it will be easier to get used to the up-to-date environment. In conclusion, as it was previously mentioned, I am sure that education system must be changed in order to prepare students for appropriate new-fashioned life style.