Write about the following topic: Some people believe that schools should reward those students who show excellent academic performance while some believe that only the ones who show significant improvement in the grades should be rewarded. Discuss both the views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, some students are achived a good grades after did exceed hardworks. Certain people think that insititute should reward those students who show brilliant academic performace while some believe that only the ibes who show significant improvement in the grades should be rewarded. In this essay, I will discuss both views and explain them. Firstly, I am started with formal point. When the schools given to a reward for good grades to students then it helps motivate for him and for other students. They are doing more hardwark hard work in study and try to better marks in exam. For example, as per a report by BBC News, US government started last year new program for students when they are achieved above than 90% marks in 12th examination then, they are providing the scholarship and also wave-off the fees of further higher studies, so the reasult after one year passing rate is increased more than 30% from the last years. On the other hand, when they are focusing on that students they have given significant improvements in the examination. If the students trying to own level up from the past years results then it is responsibility of schools and class teachers to encarge to them and rewards for this performace. For instance, as per a survey by Times of India of the report, when start this activity in the schools given the rewards for a significant students then literacy rate is increased the coutry 70% to 90% from the last one decades. In conclusion, we have discussed both views and found both are equally important, good grades students and show a significant improvement in grades. When they are rewarded for better performance and they will be motivated and encouraged for future. If the student is doing good then country future is always better, because students are future of the nation.