Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing ghings they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion

Some people view to live there live by adventures and discoveries such as visit new places or trying to test new cuisine, While others prefer to live in the same situation they are familiar with it. In my opinion. I completely with the various types of view. On the one hand; there are several merits to trying new things. Firstly, you will open your eyes and views of living. changeing in your personality which become a competitive person, face the life's struggles. and expansions your mind for critical thinking. Secondly, obtain new experiences and challengingFrom different people and folk. for example the community where you trave. In addition, making a friend catch-up their culture and history which lead you to be cultivated person. On the other hand, live in comfort zone where you are always doing the same things, mading ypu your boring human like robotet robots machine. evemore suspicate suspected to negativity and failed in your,s family society, career life. The leader and psychology say (The first step for success is to leave your comfort zone) All in all,In my opinion to live a different lifes lives by trying to do something special that helpful for you and your personality.