Write about the following topic. An increasing number of people are choosing to have cosmetic surgery in order to improve their appearance. Why are more people choosing to have operation to change the way they look? Do you think this a positive or negative development?

There is no doubt that these day too much of people choosing cosmetic surgery in order to improve their appearance, The question is: are cosmetic surgery have problems? In this essay, I am going to discuss my view and draw my personal conclusion. In term of advantages, Societal pressure and media influence. The main reason given to support this claim is that, If I have a fun face a lot of people will laughing at me. to illustrate, Desire for self-confidence and improved self-esteem, Also, Correcting physical defects or defects. However disadvantages Societal pressure, Firstly Negative psychological impacts and unrealistic expectations, in other words, effects cosmetic surgery in fature feature on skin us and our health. In conclusion, although, effects cosmetic surgery on our society, therefore, I believe that, The cosmetic surgery make enjoy for our life.