Many things that used to be done by in the home by hand are now being done by machines does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages.

It is certainly true that technology has replaced the manual work with help of the machines.Because nowadays every work rely on innovation and reducing the hand work.There are some pros and cons of this development.Which i would discuss in upcoming paragraphs. To start with,the main advantage is fast and time -saving method.In view of the fact that electronic devices do work very fast and people can save their time.If a person do any work within 15 minutes by hand,but machine will do that work in 5 minutes. Thats why, individuals are using machinary for their work and also can save money.Which has put good effect on their economical condition. However,the owner need less labour for finishing task. Moreover,the second pros is that job opportunities are increased in every arena.so,every work is done by machnies and also youth have alot of knowledge regarding innovations.so,they can get job easily in these companies and earn good money. On the other hands,there are some limitations for this development.The quality of the products has been reduced by this way. Although,machines do work fastly.But can not check the quality of the product then affects the name of the company. and also workers are becoming lazy. Furthermore,technology also puts advrese effects on the skill worker.Because people do not recognise the hard work of the person who make the hand made things. To sum up,machinery has made human-beings life easy and also leads to sedentary lifestyle.Which gives birth to many diseases. so,People should work by hand not fully depend on technolgy.