In many nations , only a minority of young people are willing to do unpaid community service . There are many arguments that shows many negative outcomes because of this problem and the best solution are in demand .

There is a prevailing argument indicating that a few young groups of people are engaging social activites without financial compensation. According to this, there are a dozens of polemics signifying that it might have some adverse circumstances due to financial limitations. It is a common knowledge that the importance of monetary payments plays a significant role. As far as a majority of individuals may approach their objectives with lack of seriousness and responsability, therefore, negative environmental and public consequences might be expected, such as fire and other unfortunate accidents. To delve deeper, let's express some examples. According to the latest news, members of public eco-enterprise called "Jusan" were responsible for a fire that engulfed 1000 hectares of dry fields. As it turned out that this ecological community hired recent graduated students without payrolls, by promising them social achievement certificates in return. This incident illustrated that, in the realm of community services, not only compensation is cruical critical, but also the knowledge of health and labour safety. Regarding the appropriate solutions, governments should support these community service enterprises through funding and social packages, or attract advanced private companies for investment. For example, if teenagers have the opportunity to both contribute to the environment and earn a salary at the simultaneously, they will be more focused on their tasks and adhere proper specifications. Furthermore, majority of young individuals engage in support services to enhance their social achievements, therefore, monetary awards should be preserved. As the labor force's performance and contributions need to be assessed. To sum up, community works need to be assessed, as it impacts participant's concentration and responsability. Otherwise, negative outcomes may occur.