Some employers want to be able to contact their staff at all time, even on holidays. Does this development have more advantages than disadvantage

Few coworkers want to be available to connect with with their empoloyees member at every movement, on a week off. Nowadays technology has become more advanced in this part of the corporate sector which is more advantages than disadvantages, In this essay I will discuss both the side. As in this internet Environment,it's easy to do work from home without going to the office as it is helpful for the women and they can contact with their boss from anywhere by staying with their family,In some emergency work too, this technic making work sector more faster and avoiding the more consumssion to go process smoothly. I can connect the person in the forign contries can talk with in a second. however their are some disadvantage, becase of this development, people are not getting their privet time to spend with family which is giving mantal pressure to the person sometimes. its dificult to maintain work life balance for them. To conclude it, I will say this enovation innovation is have there own less demarits but more merits for all over the word.