Some people say that outdoor activities benefit children’s development rather than computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Technology advancement has brought modern society immense convenience. However, the popularization of computer games in youger generation has also generated several concerns that may potentially hindered children’s development mentally and physically. Thus, some argue that youngersters should engage more on outdoor activities rather than immersing themselves in virtual world. I competely agree with this perspective. First and foremost, excessive exposure of virtual thrills has arise several concerns that may potentially harm children’s mental development. It is undoubtedly that adolescents nowadays devote too much attention to digital games, and in some severe cases, it may cause cyber addition. Furthermore, various traits such as social awareness, communication skills, and teamwork capability require frequent interaction with people. By engaging in outdoor acivities, such as football, camping and outings, it increase people’s connection with one another. Without those connections, children might encounter obstacles in the public, or even develop social anxiety. As a result, outdoor leisure could yeild long-term benefits for childern comparing with playing computer games. In addition, outdoor activities benefit young people with improved physical development, which is not achievable through devotion in virtual games. It is not uncommon to witness young individuals suffering from Myopia, which is mainly cause Change the form of the verb caused show examples by playing video games or overengross in digital platforms. By shifting people’s leisure time toward outdoor activities, it could reduce time spent on harmful matters, and therefore, enhance the health for juveniles. Moreover, the benefits extend beyond this, people could develop a healthy routine and exercise regularly. This could not only be stress reliefing relief but also improve people’s lifestyles in many ways, for example, providing a better night sleep. To sum up, I firmly believe that the outdoor leisures instead of computer games are far more benefical for children’s development, both mentally and physically.