Some people believe that children should study all subjects at school, while others think they should only study subjects they are good at or find interesting. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Whether children should study all subjects in school or they should choose especially which one they want to know is still discussed issue. Some individuals discuss that children should take course in special subjects which they desire for that. In my opinion, kids should engage totally with all subjects. This essay will explore both perspectives and provide reasons for both sides. First of all, there is a valid argument that children should learn only subjects that they have a strong willingness to continue in the future. Moreover, learning and mastering special subjects may lead to result in higher academic achievements. When students are genuinely engaged in a subject, they are more likely to excel and pursue related careers. For instance, a student with a natural talent for music can be a very well-known musician or artist in the future. Secondly, some individuals claim that children should be engaged with all subjects. In addition, it is essential for their cultural and intellectual development. Learning all comprehensive subjects only affects them from the positive side. For example, learning about science and astronomy only can enhance learners' outlook about world. in conclusion, learning is an integral part of our life and is very vital for development. In my opinion, children should learn all subjects in a comprehensive way and complete school in complete way. Moreover, it will help to them from positive side.