There is moral essentially nowadays for the Valuable countries of the earth to support the lowest countries develop in terms of feeding the nation, study and health care.

There is moral essentially nowadays for the Valuable countries of the earth to support the lowest countries develop in terms of feeding the nation, study and health care. One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is a lack of development special treatment,education and feeding. Now rich countries are beginning to figure it out this issue in poor countries. Personally i tend to suppose that it will be the greatest way to support economic low countries. Firstly it is well known that we live in 21 century, century of technology and medicine. What i mean here is that technology progress in poor countries can upgrade study capacity,if nation are smart they had enough possibilities to work prestige jobs. For instance i really believe if people are educated,they can grow up their country economic like ABC. An excellent case in this point is developing in all waysides,especially healthcare,feeding and education. On other hand,it can also be argued that two sides well and low developed countries will have fascinating experiences and opportunities. That is to say great experience exchanges between different cultures will continue growth not only in educational way, however in medicine which has directly link with lifestyle. Health care is vital for our society qualities. Take for expound England and India which has a long term relationship history. England in last centuries give them vast majority of power, like new technologies,new infrastructure and education in several sphere. In conclusion,taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say that for our common future it is necessary to assist each other despite all issues.