The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s live. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The development of science has many benefits for various aspects in this world. In fact, I agree that the existence of science should enhance people ’s lives nowadays compared to only focusing on the mechanism of science itself. On the one hand, it is clear that science has more of an aim than only to improve people ’s lives. The most common aim of science is to build scientific knowledge and it stops for education purposes. Science leads the norm of correctness in the context of the trueness of hypotheses. After the hypothesis gets a validation, people tend to make that fact as only knowledge. A bunch of those scientific facts might be cycled on a science cycle thus becoming the mechanism of science itself. Nowadays, people tend to learn science either for graduating from the school or getting a nice score in an assessment. Once again, it is for knowledge or education credit only, people usually do not use it continuously for their life. ‘A valuable display’ is the right title for this case. Despite the importance of science in education credit, I believe the most crucial purpose of science at the end is for guiding people to a better life. Science takes the role of validating hypotheses in order to reveal the easiness of this life. The impact of science should be continu continue, not only for education credit, so that it could be more beneficial in many ways. For instance, in the health aspect, with health science, people might know how to prevent disease so that they could live healthier and do the best performance in their liveslife. Along with other aspects, in economics, agriculture, communication, and so on. In many situations, science ’s aim could specifically determine the laws of this world. In conclusion, science has an aim for some aspects indeed, including credit for graduating from the education institution, but science still has the most important purpose to improve people ’s lives. It is quite meaningless if science is not used to enhance the quality of human life.