Some people believe that tourist should accept social and environmental responsibility while other believe that tourists should not accept any responsibility at all. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is formally acknowledged that tourism is a ubiqutous evidence all over the globe. However, sometimes it can lead to the cultural conflicts in different ethnics groups or devastating ancient monuments. Who is to blame? In this essay I am trying to justify this trend. There is an underlying assumption that sometimes monuments, parcs or historical buildings have to be reconstructed after uncontrolled visiting of the tourists. First and foremost, people who want to visit some interesting places have to be informed in what manner they have behaved. Unfortunately, not many places with affluent history are observed in necessary manner by the government. To exempify, many monuments in Latin America are in the edge of anihillation due to the tourists. It is simply almost impossible to give adequate level of defence because of the poor economical situation of local cities and I am utterly believed that in this type of situation, tourists should have taken all the responsibility. On the other hand, there is no shadow of doubt that in the contemporary era possibilities for travelling abroad are infinite. For the time being, person who has enough funds can travel all over the globe without difficulties due to the up-to-date advances in transport. Consequently, it seems easy to take a picture of all someone wants, but it could offence some tribes in Amazonia and it started to be dangerous for a moment. Naturally, responsibilty for some challenging things like that lied not for the group of tourists but on the tour guide, who has to know such things and must share this knowledge with his group. In conclusion, apparantly, responsibilty responsible for some issues could have appeared ought to be divided between people who want to travel as well as the government which provides this opportunity. On the grounds that each medal always has two sides.