Today people live away from their friends and family to find a job in other cities. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that many people have moved to other provinces or abroad to work,and it can be seen that the number of new generation who prefer to find a job outside their hometown is increasing why they live so far away from family and friends. I think that this situation can be positive and negative in communities. This essay will discuss this statement is why working in other places can have advantages and disadvantages. To begin with, the benefit of working abroad is if people work abroad, they will get more income than working in their city. Such as my brother has been living in Canada for 5 years because his company sent him to work there, and gave him a higher salary so, he could send money to his children to study in a good school. And buy a house. Therefore, I think that the most important that people go to work away because of money. On the other hand, the negatives of living alone in another city. Firstly, if many people stay alone in other cities and long distances from relatives, they will be homesick. Such as, the survey found that 80 per cent of the worker who is working in other nations, will miss their home country,and they will feel alone. As a result, they will likely suffer from mental problems and even have to head back to their old cities. Thus, I think that the government should think about this problem and solve this situation by giving more salaries to them and inviting them to work in their hometown To sum up, the number of working in other city have increased, this action can be positive and negative such as high salary and health problem so, if the government don't want them to go another place, they will support them.