More and more people buy a wide range of household goods like television sets, microwave ovens and rice cookers. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In modern times lots of new equipments are bought by many people for several reasons like rice cookers, tv set, micriwawe ovens. Many individuals claim it has positive affect whereas others discuss negative sides this issue. I strongly believe people can use it for different worthy reasons.  First of all, sometimes it makes people more lazier than normal cases and it creastes sedentary life for them. They do not spend any time or effort whereas a modern goods make everything very easily for them. In other words, it make a piece of cake for people. For instance, there are some kitchen appliances that it is enough to add every parts from recipes and it will make a delicious meals. As a result, people do not do anything except adding ingredients. Secondly, it has a big advantage for people who work and do not have time for cooking or cleaning. One of the recent inventions about home cleaning is robot which cleans and mops all house itself. You just need to turn on this equipment and that is all. it will clean all house and finish for several hours. As in consequence, it will make people's work much easier and increas standart of living. After a long, tired day they do not need to clean house again. In conclusion, these types of goods take place an important role in our lives. We can not deny their effors effort for us. The most vital point is to use them in balance and do not allow to make us lazy.