Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nations have segregated and polarised notions about the matter of vital area of studying in institute.A segment of society believes that the dominant school syllabus is history,whilst,others insist that idea by saying the chief syllabus is evaluation of science. While each have its own perks, I would contend it is ideal to combine both mentioned factors. The first perspective that narrates the significance of history is backed by traditionalists,they utterly believe the former events connect us with our culture values, moral and standards. According to doctrine,by gaining the knowledge of past we can create unity in our societies,as when we are well known with our roots which boast nationalism and brotherhood, furthermore,they are also familiar with their heroes struggles and determination. However,by going in deep they can also segregate between right and wrong which can allow them to choose their perspectives. On the flip side,proponents of the latter idea reckon that the science and technology have chief role in today's era peoples, so that, it should be considered chief subject among others departments.As a matter of fact,the role of scientists in terms of making environment safe and healthier that which cannot be neglect in any era. Additionally,their mains scope is to make individuals life easier,by making various kinds of machines, such as mobiles phones which are prime example of performance in this regard.To illustrate, by having knowledge of past, we came to know that folks usally travels 100 kilometres for delivering their messages, nonetheless,in this era we deliver our message in any corner of world by just one tap. To conclude, although both stances have their feasibility and merits,I believe that the idea of leaning historical events has become obsolete and carries less fruition. Therefore,people to consider all embracing and unprejudiced inclinations to learn more about science and technology.