Some people dislike changes in their society and in their own lives, and want things to stay the same. Why do some people want things to stay the same? Why should change be regarded as something positive?

Nevertheless, Some individuals believe that the society should be remained constant and should not being changed during the time, I think change could be always consider as an advantage. Hence, I will express my opinions about both sides of view. On one hand, person who has low-esteem personality, normally has fear about changing. Since they have been thinking that it might be possible that the new situation put them at the risk of not being accepted by others. Furthermore, in my opinion, the other substantial reason that leads people to petrify from moving or transferring from their present condition to updated condition would be rooted in their childhood experience. For instance, there is a possibility that any individuals had been faced to the unpleasant occurrence as a result of the major change which happened to them in the initial years of their life. Consequently, due to the impact of that memory, they have been scaring from any further changes. In contrast, some people like to face to any changes, whether it would have ended up with happiness or not. Frankly, I strongly argue with this point of view, because, I think the incredible inventions will not be invented if people don't take risks. For more clarification, I want to address to a real story which this topic triggers my mind. The story of invention of airplane which if the inventor didn’t take a risk and didn’t try that by himself, then, nowadays we have to travel around the world by our own vehicle. In conclusion, society included abundance persons who have eclectic view about definition of fear, Although, it would be better if we could be learning to how it would be possible to face with our fears, therefore, we could improved our society as a result.