It is clear that the number of males who prefer to have scientific education is much higher in comparison with the females who choose similar study. There are two main reasons of dominating man on this field and two appropriate decisions which eliminate this gap between boys and girls

It is clear that the number of males who prefer to have scientific education is much higher in comparison with the females who choose similar study. There are two main reasons of dominating man on this field and two appropriate decisions which eliminate this gap between boys and girls. Firstly, society in many countries support girls to choose more traditional way of life to be the best wife and mother rather than to build a career. In other words, the easiest and more predictable way of life for girls doesn’t belong to the scientific world. On top of that, for example, just simple statistic says that possibility for regular women to be a successful mammy is much more realistic than to be a notable scientist. Secondly, there are huge number of stereotypes about females’ inability to the precise subjects as math or physics. Therefore, pavement to the research career is much harder for girls than for boys. Due to all this reasons majority of women reject any opportunity to study science. There are two main solutions on this issue. First of all, families don’t need to support the idea that science is only for males. Obviously, if a girl shows interest to some scrutinize activity it must be stimulated by parents and school. Secondly, the tradition to make gender presents likewise dolls for girls and chemistry for boys must be eliminated. Clearly, that all of us have came Change the form of the verb come show examples from the childhood and the parenting determines future of people. Consequently, the study changes will bring girls to more consciousness choice of profession and the scientific job can be represented among them widely. To sum up, stereotypes and traditional parenting based on the famer human experience block the opportunities for girls to be scientists. That reasons can be overcame by right study and correct relation to the women professions.