Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their house than rent it. Do you agree with this statement or not?

The majority of people believe that it is better to buy a house than rent one. i could not agree with this idea and in this essay i will support my opinion with examples. Let's be frank,renting a home has advantages.First,it is the best way for people who have modest incomes,so people can rent a home and spent other money on the other problems. Moreover,it is easy to move home without rebuilding or buying a new house.What is more,renting a home has lower insurance costs and lower utility costs than buying a home. On the other hand,buying a home beneficial for the populations. Firstly,in many countries owning a home can enhance your social standing. For example, Indian people who live in rented homes are considered poor.Another advantages buying is that people can pass down the property to their children.There are several other advantages too. People do not have to move frequently.And they can design the space according to their preferences.None of this is possible if people live in a rented home. In conclusion, although renting in a home has many advantages,I am deeply convinced that buying a home is a long-term investment.