New household appliances have resulted in more free time for women and has enabled them to both work and run a home with dependent children. What are the advantages for a family when the mother works? Do you think the disadvantages outweigh the advantages?

With the advent of technology, modern home gadgets have entitled women to perform jobs while simultaneously taking care of their offsprings in free time. Although a working mother can bring extra cash to the home, I opine that there are more demerits linked to the above-stated notion than merits. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will discuss it in detail with suitable examples. To begin with, womens are exceptionally good at time management, making them the perfect candidates for various jobs. The fact that going for jobs help them step outside their home and additionally helps them to attain financial stability for their home. For instance, the families where a mother is working live more luxuriously when compared to non-working ones. On the other hand, a woman is the backbone of any family. Still, a major chunk of their time is invested in their jobs making them unavailable in their hours of need. They play an immense role in the upbringing of their children by not only instilling good manners into their kids but also by preparing them to face the challenges of life. To illustrate, children of working mothers especially tend to create worse outcomes in their lives academically as well as economically, plus do not hold any family values. To sum up, however, the introduction of modern house gadgets has empowered women to work and take care of their young ones at the same time and it will further promote housewives to do jobs. It's the mother's responsibility to choose between her family's future or money and I believe that in any scenario family comes first.