Finding job satisfaction is considered to be a luxury in many developing countries. What do you think that is? Do you think job satisfaction is important?

Developing countries are in an intermediate state of moving ahead and their working environment is not too strong. Therefore, their personnel do not get appropriate treatment from their employers as the system is not properly developed yet. For this reason, expecting a reward is a daydream. The systematic way of culture ensures the proper value of the workers of this country. In the case of developing countries, this path is not well defined. As a result, communities of these societies try to ignore the exact evaluation of their staff. On the other hand, business stress is more compared to the companies of developed countries. In this circumstance, expecting the right recognition is nothing but a daydream. It is better to stay with the facilities they are getting. For instance, companies in Bangladesh, a well-known developing country, never give the proper remuneration to their employees as communities know that there is no legal way to protest them. Moreover, they also realised that getting a job is more important to them who perform there. Job satisfaction is important for both the company and the employee. It is vital for the association because of proper output. Dissatisfaction, however, leads to a negative outcome, which is not expected for any community. In contrast, job satisfaction energizes the employees to become more active in their endeavors which leads them to find a better solution in a critical moment. For example, Walton, a renowned electronics group in Bangladesh, concentrates on it and gets a better result. Even though it is the best electronics association in Bangladesh, who are trying to grasp the world market. In conclusion, it can be said that it is mandatory to ensure an enjoyable culture of endeavour. Thus, factories and individuals will benefit.