Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other prople think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the present age, whether science and technology provide more benefits than history material has sparked much debate. Some people assert that nowadays Scientific and Technology have been selected as an essential education. Whereas more others argue that the History subjects is much important. Personally, I am in favour with the first view. Convincing arguments can be made that choosing scientific and technology degree have a several different advantages. To start with, the fact is most of the jobs that deal with science educations are providing salaries more than other school courses. In other words, the trend in our previous days is totally different from our last generations. For example, people are seeking for the future rather than studying about old topics such as history. Therefore, science and new technology methods would certainly be fostered. Moreover, life has changed and we should change as well, the majority have been developed and life become so difficult so dramatically, and in order to face these improvements individuals are heading to new path related to science subjects to face the risks of finding no jobs. Admittedly, the history schools are no longer selected by students as before. The reason of that is history could be found so easily comparing with last generations, every topics, subjects and materials have been founded on the internet and social media. Which makes nations less attraction to study it in universities. In summary, I would concede that history has fewer benefits when it is come to knowing about our history. Despite that, science and technology present enormous opportunities. Overall, I am convinced that student should go to science and technology education.