Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other prople think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the present age, whether a branch of knowledge provides more benefits than historical material has sparked much debate. Some people assert that nowadays science and automation have been selected as essential education. Whereas more others argue that the past subjects are much important. Personally, I am in favour of the first view. Convincing arguments can be made that choosing a scientific and machinery degree has several different advantages. To start with, the fact is most of the jobs that deal with discipline education are providing salaries more than other school courses. In other words, the trend in our previous days is totally different from our last generations. For example, people are seeking the future rather than studying old topics such as history. Therefore, discipline and new machinery methods would certainly be fostered. Moreover, life has changed and we should change as well, the majority have been developed and life become so difficult so dramatically, and in order to face these improvements individuals are heading to new paths related to technique subjects to face the risks of finding no jobs. Admittedly, the past schools are no longer selected by students as before. The reason for that is this structure could be found so easily compared with the last generations, every topic, subject and material has been founded on the internet and social media. Which makes nations less attractive to study it in universities. In summary, I would concede that history has fewer benefits when it comes to knowing about our history. Despite that, technique and automation present enormous opportunities. Overall, I am convinced that students should go to a branch of knowledge education.